Customer Reviews

 

5.0   |  
Review by in Phoenix, AZ
this contractor was the most reasonable price wise. they provided a detail estimate and stuck to it. the work was professional and completed on time. i would recommend them highly.
 
 
5.0   |  
Review by in Glendale, AZ
Project: Repair Drywall
They were able to come out quickly to see the extent of work needed. I recieved an emailed estimate within a few days and was able to schedule the work the next week. Very professional and quick to respond to calls, texts,emails. The installer Jose did an amazing job and it only took him and his helper a day and a half to complete the work. I am still amazed at how great it looks. I will use them and recommend them to my friends and family in the future.
 
5.0   |  
Review by in Peoria, AZ
We had the garage made into a bed and bath the work done was totally awesome we couldn't have asked for anything better. They were professional and easy to work with. If I need any other work done I know who I will call.
 
5.0   |  
Review by in Phoenix, AZ
Denix Construction performed incredible service, workmanship and final product. Extremely happy with the results. Prompt, efficient, cleaned up and attention to details!
 
5.0   |  
Review by in Scottsdale, AZ
Gino did an excellent job remodeling our 2nd Floor, from flooring, plumbing, baseboards to dry wall installation was executed with utter more care and professionally done. Though there was minor issue with the bath which Gino addressed immediately upon notifying him. I am totally satisfied. There is something with all the other general contractors that when asked for bath remodel they immediately would give me a higher price quote. I am not sure whether they presume that I deserve to pay that much for being a North Scottsdale resident. But Gino was totally upfront and very rational. I would recommend him to anyone who wants professional job done for reasonable pricing. I would like to thank Gino's crew, his son Chris and his wife and all the contractors who worked on my property, they cared for it, respected my privacy and delivered an excellent job.
 
 
5.0   |  
Review by in Peoria, AZ
Project: Install Drywall
Jeno was very easy to work with and timely in getting back with estimates for work. We ended up having drywall installed, per the original estimate, and was so happy with the work we also had them install tile and baseboards.

 

5.0   |  
Review by in Peoria, AZ
I had to keep moving the install date because my materials that I ordered were delayed a couple of times, and Jeno, the owner, really worked with me to find a date that would work. This is a family owned business and every one of them provides customer service comparable to the "good old days"!

 

4.5   |  
Review by in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Repair Drywall
Jeno is great. We had an issue with paint matching, but he took care of it. We are going to hire him for some remodel work as well.
 
4.5   |  
Review by in Phoenix, AZ
Jeno and his entire crew were wonderful. The work they did was most satisfactory and appreciated. They had several suggestions that we used and they turned out great. All were very professional, friendly and showed when they said they would. Would recommend them.
 
5.0   |  
Review by in Phoenix, AZ
Denix Construction are very professional and very prompt with their work. They went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied with our project. They are the Best
 
5.0   |  
Review by in Peoria, AZ
They were very efficient and kept me informed when they would return and always on time. I would use them again.
 
5.0   |  07-16-2013
Review by Tomm or diane K. in Glendale, AZ
Project: Repair Drywall
We really appreciated their companies professionalism, promptness in doing the work, setup and cleanup and the overall job they did for us. And they were very reasonable price wise, doing even more than they quoted they would do. And about 40% below other estimates we got. We plan on rehiring them for more "handyman" type work in the future. A great company with great ownership and staff.
 
4.67   |  05-18-2013
Review by a homeowner in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Build a New Closet
Very trustworthy and nice people.
 
 
4.67   |  09-30-2012
Review by Lesley D. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Remodel
The work was done to my satisfaction and the customer service was great. I'm so happy with the results of the work... the house looks wonderful.
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
 
 
5.0   |  09-09-2012
Review by Mary K. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Remodel
Denix construction was respectful, timely and quite cost effective.
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
 
5.0   |  07-25-2012
Review by Ivan B. in Scottsdale, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman- For Business
We highly recommend them! They did a great job!
 
5.0   |  07-24-2012
Review by Bruce D. in Scottsdale, AZ
Project: Remodel
Expert work and very courteous.
 
5.0   |  07-24-2012
Review by Joyce W. in Glendale, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
The men that came out from Denix Construction were great. They showed up on time, did a great job and took the time to do a couple of additional repairs I had been needing to get fixed. They were reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this business and I will call them again as I need repairs or things done. Thank you Denix Property Service !!
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
 
 
4.33   |  06-28-2012
Review by Stacey A. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Remodel
Both projects were professionally done and the work environment was kept very clean.
 
 
5.0   |  06-06-2012
Review by John B. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
This mobile user did not provide any additional comments.
 
 
5.0   |  05-17-2012
Review by a homeowner in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Remodel- For Business
They did a fantastic job and we will use them again soon!
5.0   |  04-11-2012
Review by Rachel D. in Glendale, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
Great customer Service, would highly recommend, everything was done correctly and timely. He performed a litany of projects in my home from plumbing, electrical, and carpentry work and I could not be happier with the finished results. If you have a need a guy that wears many “hats” give Denix/ S & SJ Property Service a call and you will not be disappointed.
5.0   |  11-05-2011
Review by Catherine S. in Surprise, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
Prompt, neat and knowledgable.
 
 
5.0   |  11-02-2011
Review by a homeowner in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman- For Business
Tech was Great!
 
 
4.5   |  10-19-2011
Review by Nyla K. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
Nice people to work with. They do a good job for a reasonable price.
 
 
5.0   |  09-16-2011
Review by Mike B. in Goodyear, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
this is an excellent team providing excellent work, installing cabinets, hardware in bathrooms, and hanging valuable artwork in our newly rennovated home. they provide a quick response, and we've used them for other "handyman" services since the original project.
 
5.0   |  09-10-2011
Review by Robert L. in Scottsdale, AZ
Project: Remodel
great job.
5.0   |  05-12-2011
Review by Deborah C. in Sun City West, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
Client was very helpful, work was done in a timely manner, over all very happy. Would use them again and recommend them.
 
 
4.5   |  04-17-2011
Review by Paul C. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
JIm, the gentlemen Denix sent out was great. Very professional, did excellent work. We had a window and dog door removed, opening framed and exterior siding replaced and interior drywall. Very satisfied with overall work and value.
 
 
5.0   |  03-31-2011
Review by Carole W. in Scottsdale, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
I always am very careful who I let in my home. Denix surpassed my expections. The sent me a very qualified handyman. He fixed many things in fast order, I felt the prices were more than fair value for the expert work done. I am very satisfied, and will work with them again. These people are tops. Home owner in Scottsdale.
 
 
4.67   |  03-28-2011
Review by Ken K. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
Great customer service. I went with this company because she called me as soon as she got the message from Service Magic. Easy to schedule, on time, no surprises. Person they sent was very nice and very capable. The only downside is that you might not get the same person the next time, so its a new ball game. But I would recommend this company and Service Magic.
 
 
5.0   |  02-20-2011
Review by Jeff H. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Remodel
Denix is great. They came out quickly to bid the work and were able to accommodate my busy schedule to get it completed. They showed up exactly when they said they would and everything they worked on looked great when they were done. Jeno and Chris were both very nice, clean cut guys. I plan to use them for future projects.
 
 
4.67   |  01-17-2011
Review by a homeowner in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Hire a Handyman
Handyman was very knowledgable about various projects. Great for advice as well as the work. Easy to schedule and pay. Very responsive to requests.